Deleting your Ad

Manage Your Ads > Deleting your Ad

Deleting your Ad

As long as your ads are family-safe and meet our ad posting rules, ads will remain online until they either expire

or you decide to delete them.

 

You can delete your ads at anytime by going your “Account” then in the “Your Adverts” box, with a list of your

ads. Click the corresponding ad you wish to delete and click “Delete”