All categories
Showing 1 to 10 from 15 adverts in All categories
Regular Ads
The apartment is available now. This should be a short-term vacation rental on a monthly or weekly basis. The rent is $ 1,750 per month or $ 450 per week. I am looking for just one person, male or female, to share my modern, sunny, friendly 2 BR apartment on Third Street in Santa Monica. You will have your own bright, furnished bedroom with balcony to the street, and your own spacious, full-size bathroom. Live by the Seashore! This is in the best area you can imagine, in Santa Monica North of Wilshire, 2 blocks to the ocean, 2 blocks to the Palisades Park with spectacular views and ocean sunsets, 1 ½ blocks from Third Street Promenade. Everything is in walking distance, the Main Library, YMCA, Whole Foods Market, farmers' market, yoga studios, restaurants, shops, cafes and clubs in downtown Santa Monica, muscle beach, the bicycle path along the ocean, the Santa Monica pier, AND OF COURSE THE BEACH! Everything is close! It's only 8 minutes to Malibu, 8 minutes to the Santa Monica mountains with extensive hiking trails and unique views, 10 minutes to Westwood and UCLA, 20 minutes to Hollywood, 20 minutes to downtown Los Angeles, 25 minutes to Universal Studios…..and more! Everything included! The apartment is on the third floor of a modern apartment building with pool, washers and dryers. We will share the living room with fireplace, and the kitchen with stove, refrigerator and dish-washer. Your section will be furnished. Easy Terms! Rent is $ 1,750 per month or $ 450 per week, which includes everything: Water, trash removal, gas, electricity, wireless internet access, cable TV and your own parking space. Deposit will be $ 975. Sorry, no pets. This is a Roommate Situation… I am a male linguist and writer from Europe, well-traveled, broadminded, liberal, creative, kind, heterosexual, with a healthy lifestyle, guided by the golden rule. You should be considerate, friendly, easy-going, neat, reliable and sensitive to other people's feelings…and so am I. I am mature and relate very well to young people, as I am young at heart. Foreigners are welcome.... I speak German, English, Spanish, and (to a lesser degree) French and Portuguese. Contact Information… The address is 1045 Third Street. Please e-mail or call me at (310) 806-8694 for more information or set up an appointment. Thank you!  
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff