Return to ads
All categories
Jobs
Work At Home
Zenzuu A Free Social Network That Pays To Tell Friends About!

Zenzuu A Free Social Network That Pays To Tell Friends About!

Posted by hsmkt2
Posting ads for 9 years



News Alert !

Do you use YouTube, MySpace, or Facebook?

How much of their Advertising Revenue are they sharing with you?

Zero, right?

Join ZENZUU...it's FREE and you get PAID!



ZenZuu, Social Network - is sharing 80% of its Worldwide Advertising Revenue with it's active members who join. IT IS FREE TO YOU, YOUR FAMILY, YOUR FRIENDS AND YOU GET PAID FOR YOUR EFFORT. ZENZUU - Join us for one of our LIVE Conference - Q & A Calls:


English Call:


Every Day: Mon. Tues. Wed. Thurs. Fri. & Sat.


PACIFIC TIME: 10am. 12noon. 2pm. 4pm. 6pm. 8pm.


(Please make the necessary adjustments for your time zone)


Eastern Time: 1pm. 3pm. 5pm. 7pm. 9pm. 11pm.


Rally Calls Sunday: Pacific Time: 4pm and 6pm


Eastern Time: 7pm and 9pm


Come along and bring your friends!

Telephone: 646.519.5860

Pin: 3214#


Call 5 minutes early and state your name then press *6 to mute.


Spanish Call Every Saturday: Pacific Time: 7:15pm

Eastern Time: 10:15pm

(Make the necessary adjustments for your time zone)


Join now!
It's Free and there is no monthly fee.

I have never met a person that could not afford free.



The more people you sign up the more you get paid!

LIVE Calls: Seven days a week

ZENZUU

A Social Network
and A Home Business That Is FREE!

Information call:
646-222-0545

TO SIGNUP GO TO: http://join.zenzuu.com/dawns

Thanks and have a blessed day,

Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff