Return to ads
All categories
Jobs
Babysitting & Nannies
Other - Babysitting & Nanny Jobs
Little Lambs Daycare

Little Lambs Daycare

Posted by Little Lambs Daycare
Posting ads for 6 years
My name is Laura. My husband and I just moved to beautiful buckeye and I am starting an at home day care. I am 23 years old and a mother to be, due in March. I have a Finger Print Clearance Card and numerous references upon request. I have been working in licensed child care facilities for the past 5 years and am perusing my bachelors in early childhood development, with the ambition of opening my own child care facility one day. I am starting the long process of becoming licensed for at home daycare but would like to take on a few children in the mean time.

I have a large playroom with numerous toys for all ages including an air hockey table for the older ones. I have cribs for up to 4 infants and mats with sheets for the older ones. You can bring a pillow and blanket if desired. I am accepting ages from 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Healthy meals and snacks will be provided for 1 year olds and up, infants must supply formula or oatmeal. I will have menus posted a week in advance. We not only have fun but learn as well. Through the projects that we do, the kids pick up on ABC's, 123's, and so much more. . . . I have a smoke free home but do have pets. All animals have their own area outside were they are kept while children are present.

If interested in a tour our just want more information please contact me at 623-444-6774 or by email at [email protected]
Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff