Return to ads
All categories
For Sale
Miscellaneous Goods
Nj Boat Safety Course

Nj Boat Safety Course

Posted by
Posting ads for 48 years
New Jersey Law states that anyone operating a powerboat (Including a trolling motor) is required to complete a Boaters Safety Course.

All classes listed below are held at The Sportsmen's Center on Route 130 in Bordentown:Tuesday 1/20/09 & Thursday 1/22/09 â€" 5:30 to 8:30pmSaturday 1/24/09 â€" 8:30am to 4:30pmSaturday 2/14/09 â€" 8:30am to 4:30pmMonday (President's Day) 2/16/09 â€" 9:30am to 5:30pmTuesday 2/24/09 & Thursday 2/26/09 â€" 5:30 to 8:30pmSaturday 3/14/09 â€" 8:30am to 4:30pmTuesday 3/24/09 & Thursday 3/26/09 â€" 5:30 to 8:30pmAll classes listed below are held at the Clifton VFW:Tuesday 1/27/09 & Thursday 1/29/09 â€" 6 to 9pmMonday 2/23/09 & Wednesday 2/25/09 â€" 6 to 9pmMonday 3/30/09 & Wednesday 4/1/09 â€" 6 to 9pmAll classes listed below are held at the American Legion in Sayreville:Monday 1/12/09 & Wednesday 1/14/09 â€" 6 to 9pmMonday (President's Day) 2/16/09 â€" 8am to 4pmMonday 3/9/09 & Wednesday 3/11/09 â€" 6 to 9pmMonday 4/13/09 & Wednesday 4/15/09 â€" 6 to 9pmMonday 5/11/09 & Wednesday 5/13/09 â€" 6 to 9pm(Classes in other areas available, please check our website for more information)Upon successful completion of the course, students will receive a lifetime Boating Safety Certificate issued by the NJ State Police Marine Services Division.

Instructors are USCG Licensed Captains.

Register early and receive Priority Seating DiscountTo register, go on line to You'll be happy you did! And you'll save $10 off the price for registering early.

Safe Boating!

Location: New Jersey


E-mail: [email protected]
Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff