Return to ads
All categories
For Sale
Miscellaneous Goods
7 Stages Of Incarnation

7 Stages Of Incarnation

Posted by DEEDEE
Posting ads for 9 years Real Paranormal Items for Sale

Come check out what else we have for sale.



Sometimes it is true that reality is stranger then fiction. This is one of those cases.

There are seven stages of the tree of life, all having to do with various times in our planet.

These are not in order but they are the Polarian period, Lemurian period, Hyperborean period, Atlantean period, Seven Seals and Seven trumpets.

Four of these you have already lived through, one you are in now and one is yet to come.

In each life or lives as the periods were extremely long you were someone or something. Sorry but no aliens here!

The item will give you all the ability and owned creatures you had in those times. Some of those creatures and abilities may already be with you but certainly not all. Even if they were you would now feel them and be able to benefit from them.

It's pretty interesting because it seems that we have these very long life cycles. I also found that is it true that we meet those people in this life that we knew in another. On a rare occasion ability and power of mind is matched. When this happens often the people believe it or not do NOT get along. I find that odd since they did in one life. I can only wonder why that is. Other times the person you despised is or becomes a soul mate! How is that possible Could it be that opposites do attract

This ring is sterling silver and very old.

Email: [email protected] [email protected]

Web store:

Metaphysical, Paranormal, Spirits, Magic, Vampires, Occult, Haunted, Supernatural, Wizards, Bebos

We offer lay away on some items please contact us and tell us how you found us

Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff