Return to ads
All categories
Triple Crown Winners

Triple Crown Winners

Posted by
Posting ads for 49 years
The 32-year drought is the longest since the Triple Crown became recognized as a series in the 1930s, with the previous longest being the 25-year gap between Citation (1948) and Secretariat (1973).

There have been 11 Triple Crown winners since Sir Barton in 1919

Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff