Return to ads
All categories
Federal Holidays

Federal Holidays

Posted by
Posting ads for 48 years
FED MONTHLY REPORTS Wednesday, July 8 WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve releases May consumer credit figures, 1500 EST/2000 GMT.

Wednesday, July 15 NEW YORK - Federal Reserve Bank of New York issues monthly Empire State Manufacturing Survey, 0830 EDT/1230 GMT WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve releases June industrial production and capacity utilization data, 0915 EDT/1315 GMT CLEVELAND - Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland releases its monthly median Consumer Price Index, a weighted median of the CPI issued by the Bureau of Labor Statistics, no set time.

Thursday, July 16 PHILADELPHIA - Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia releases its monthly business outlook survey, 1000 EDT/1400 GMT.

Tuesday, July 21 CHICAGO - Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago issues monthly Chicago Fed National Activity Index on current state of U.S.

economic activity and inflationary pressures, 0730 CDT/0830 EDT/1230 GMT Monday, July 27 DALLAS - Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas issues Texas Manufacturing Outlook Survey for July, 0930 CDT/1030 EDT/1430 GMT.

CHICAGO - Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago releases the Midwest Manufacturing Index, 1100 CDT/1200 EDT/1600 GMT Tuesday, July 28 RICHMOND, Va.

- Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond releases monthly manufacturing and services indices, 1000 EDT/1400 GMT.

Thursday, July 30 KANSAS CITY, Mo.

- Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City releases its manufacturing index for the tenth Fed district for July, 1000 CDT/1100 EDT/1500 GMT.

---------------------------------------------------------- OTHER FED REPORTS FOMC MINUTES FROM MEETINGS 2009 RELEASED 1400 EDT/1800 GMT: Wednesday, July 15 (for June 23-24 meeting) Wednesday, September 2 (for August 11-12 meeting) Wednesday, October 14 (for September 22-23, meeting) RELEASED 1400 EST/1900 GMT: Wednesday, November 25 (for November 3-4 meeting) 2010 Wednesday, January 6, 2010 (for December 15-16 meeting) Wednesday, February 17, 2010 (for January 26-27 meeting) 2009 BEIGE BOOK (Wednesday dates) Released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT: July 29, September 9, October 21 Released 1400 EST/1900 GMT: December 2 2010: January 13 ---------------------------------------------------------- FED WEEKLY DATA Every Thursday (except federal holidays) NEW YORK - Federal Reserve releases weekly money supply and other weekly Fed banking statistics, 1630 EDT/2030 GMT ------------------------------------------------------------- NOTES: Eastern Daylight Time through October 31, 2009 (four-hour time difference EDT/GMT) Eastern Standard Time begins November 1, 2009 (five-hour time difference EST/GMT) --------------------------------------------------------- VOTING MEMBERS: 2009 Federal Reserve Bank of New York President William Dudley Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago President Charles Evans Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond President Jeffrey Lacker Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta President Dennis Lockhart Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco President Janet Yellen 2010 Federal Reserve Bank of New York President William Dudley Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland President Sandra Pianalto Federal Reserve Bank of Boston President Eric Rosengren Federal Reserve Bank of St.

Louis President James Bullard Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City President Thomas Hoenig 2011 Federal Reserve Bank of New York President William Dudley Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago President Charles Evans Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia President Charles Plosser Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas President Richard Fisher Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis president TBA ---------------------------------------------------------

http://www.reuters.com/article/bondsNews/idUSN243477020090701
Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff