Return to ads
All categories
Brickyard 400

Brickyard 400

Posted by
Posting ads for 49 years
Track FactsVenue:Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayRace length:400 milesNo.

of laps:160Qualifying: Sat., 10 a.m.

ET Race: Sun., 2:19 p.m.

ET (ESPN) Stat of the WeekThe great predictor: Three of the last four series champions have won the Brickyard 400 and seven of the last 11.Last Year's RaceTop 5Jimmie JohnsonCarl EdwardsDenny HamlinElliott SadlerJeff GordonRecent Winners2008:Jimmie Johnson2007:Tony Stewart2006:Jimmie Johnson2005:Tony Stewart2004:Jeff Gordon2003:Kevin Harvick2002:Bill Elliott2001:Jeff Gordon2000:Bobby Labonte1999:Dale JarrettAlso this weekendNationwide Series Kroger 200O'Reilly Raceway Park at IndianapolisSat., 8:15 p.m.

ETCamping World Truck Series NASCAR Camping World 200O'Reilly Raceway Park at IndianapolisFri., 8:18 p.m.

ETExpert standingsBusbee:�2,833 points (2 wins)Hart:�2,541 points (2 wins)Craven:�2,514 points (1 win)Yahoo! Sports Fantasy Auto RacingCheck your team | Expert picksIndianapolis preview (PDF)
Reply to this ad
Recently viewed ads
Saved ads
Please log in to browse your saved adverts or sign up if you don't have an account yet.
Popular Stuff